-

Upcoming classes with Kate

Join me in the classroom for a fun, empowering and educational experience!  My teaching focus is on building people's culinary intuition and giving them the confidence to unleash their inner chef!  I teach at various locations throughout the Twin Cities, so please note the venue when looking at class dates.  This section is updated frequently, so check back often for new classes.
Thanks, and I look forward to meeting you!

Tuesday, Mar.27 6:30-9pm—Recipe builders wit Kate: Compound Butters--SOLD OUT
@ Local D’Lish—(612) 886-3047 localdlish@gmail.com

Sunday, April 1  1:00-3:30pm-- Recipe Builders: Thai curry paste--SOLD OUT
@ Local D’Lish—(612) 886-3047 localdlish@gmail.com

Tuesday, April 3 6:30-9pm—Simple Seasonal Salads--SOLD OUT
@ Local D’Lish—(612) 886-3047 localdlish@gmail.com

Tuesday, April 10 6:30-9pm—Culinary Boot Camp: Back to Basics--SOLD OUT
@ Local D’Lish—(612) 886-3047 localdlish@gmail.com

Wednesday, April 11 6-9pm-- Easy Entertaining--SPACES AVAILABLE
@ Chef’s Abode—(651)406-5401 info@chefsabode.com

Thursday, April 12  6-8pm-- Seasonal Cooking with Kate:
Fast & Easy Meals!--SPACES AVAILABLE!
@ Linden Hills Coop--(612) 922-1159 www.lindenhills.coop

Sunday, April 15 1-3:30pm—Culinary Boot Camp: Back to Basics--SOLD OUT
@ Local D’Lish—(612) 886-3047 localdlish@gmail.com

Tuesday, April 17 6:30-9pm—Quick Weeknight Meals--SOLD OUT
@ Local D’Lish—(612) 886-3047 localdlish@gmail.com

Tuesday, April 24 6:30-9pm—Simple Seasonal Soups--SOLD OUT
@ Local D’Lish—(612) 886-3047 localdlish@gmail.com

Thursday, April 26  6-8pm-- Kitchen Basics with Kate:
Knife Skills (class size limited!)--SPACES AVAILABLE
@ Linden Hills Coop--(612) 922-1159 www.lindenhills.coop

Sunday, April 29 1-3:30pm—Quick Weeknight Meals--SOLD OUT
@ Local D’Lish—(612) 886-3047 localdlish@gmail.com

Website provided by  Vistaprint
Website
provided by Vistaprint